منتجات

  • Metric DIN 934 Hexagon Nuts

    متري DIN 934 صواميل سداسية

    المعايير المكافئة: ISO 4032 ؛ CSN 021401 ؛ PN 82144 ؛ UNI 5588 ؛ الاتحاد الأوروبي 24032 ؛

    وصف قصير:

    تستخدم البراغي السداسية من Heibei Hanwang Fasteners في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات. كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن Hexagon Nuts تتزاوج مع Hexagon Bolts ، وهي تأتي في مجموعة واسعة من أحجام الصواميل السداسية المختلفة للتطبيقات المخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات الأبعاد الخاصة بها. تأتي هذه المكسرات السداسية في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للتآكل والذي يضمن عدم إضعاف الهيكل بسهولة بسبب البيئة القاسية.

  • Metric DIN 933 Hexagon Head Cap Screws / Bolts Full Thread

    متري DIN 933 مسامير غطاء الرأس السداسي / البراغي ذات الخيط الكامل

    المعايير المكافئة: ISO 4017 ؛ CSN 021103 ؛ PN 82105 ؛ UNI 5739 ؛ الاتحاد الأوروبي 24017 ؛

    البراغي السداسية من هيبي هانوانغ مهمات الربط تستخدم في الغالب في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات. كما يوحي الاسم ، لديهم رأس سداسي وتأتي مع خيوط آلة من أجل معالجة صلبة وخشنة. إنها تأتي في مجموعة واسعة من أحجام مختلفة من البراغي السداسية للتطبيقات المخصصة حسب متطلبات الأبعاد الخاصة بها. تأتي هذه البراغي السداسية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للتآكل والذي يضمن عدم إضعاف الهيكل بسهولة في البيئة القاسية. اعتمادًا على طول البرغي ، يمكن أن يأتي بخيوط قياسية أو خيوط كاملة.

  • Metric DIN 934 Hexagon Nuts

    متري DIN 934 صواميل سداسية

    المعايير المكافئة: ISO 4032 ؛ CSN 021401 ؛ PN 82144 ؛ UNI 5588 ؛ الاتحاد الأوروبي 24032 ؛

    المكسرات السداسية هي مثبتات سداسية الجوانب ، ملولبة داخليًا ، ومزودة بمسامير ، ومسامير ، ومسامير ، وغيرها من المنتجات الملولبة خارجيًا. تضمن إضافة الجوز السداسي بقاء البرغي وما إلى ذلك في مكانه.

    تستخدم البراغي السداسية من Heibei Hanwang Fasteners في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات. كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن Hexagon Nuts تتزاوج مع Hexagon Bolts ، وهي تأتي في مجموعة واسعة من أحجام الصواميل السداسية المختلفة للتطبيقات المخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات الأبعاد الخاصة بها. تأتي هذه المكسرات السداسية من الفولاذ عالي القوة وطرق معالجة سطح معينة تضمن عدم إضعاف الهيكل بسهولة بسبب البيئة القاسية.

    تم التحقق من صحة سوق Hebei Hanwang مصنع الجوز السداسي مقرها في الصين ، وتلبي متطلبات عملائنا الصناعية عبر الصناعات. صواميل سداسية متري عبارة عن مثبتات سداسية للأغراض العامة مع لولب داخلي. لقد اكتسبنا سمعة كوننا أحد أكثر موردي Hex Nuts الموثوق بهم نظرًا لتفانينا والتزامنا تجاه عملائنا.

  • Metric DIN 933 Hexagon Head Cap Screws / Bolts Full Thread

    متري DIN 933 مسامير غطاء الرأس السداسي / البراغي ذات الخيط الكامل

    المعايير المكافئة: ISO 4017 ؛ CSN 021103 ؛ PN 82105 ؛ UNI 5739 ؛ الاتحاد الأوروبي 24017 ؛

    في Heibei Hanwang ، نحن منخرطون بشكل كبير في تقديم أفضل جودة DIN 933 - مسامير ذات رأس سداسي في مجموعة واسعة من السماكات والأطوال والدرجات والمواد في الصين وعبر العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بأسعار معقولة.

    نظرًا لأنها مصنوعة من مثل هذه المواد القوية ، فإن هذه البراغي ذات الجودة العالية 8.8 غالبًا ما تستخدم في البيئات ذات درجات الحرارة العالية مثل تجميع قطع غيار السيارات. يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه البراغي السداسية في العمليات البحرية والساحلية نظرًا لخصائصها المضادة للتآكل. نحن نضمن أن جميع منتجاتنا هي مكونات متينة وعالية القوة والتي لا يمكن إلا أن تعزز مصداقية عملك.

  • High Strength Bolts with Large Hexagon Head for Steel Structures

    مسامير ذات قوة عالية مع رأس سداسي كبير للهياكل الفولاذية

    القاعدة الحالية: GB / T 1228-2006

     

    المعايير المكافئة: DIN 9614 ؛ DIN EN 14399-4 ؛ ISO 7411 ؛ PN 82343 ؛ UNI 5712 ؛ الاتحاد الأوروبي 781

     

    نحن نقدم معايير واسعة من  الهياكل الفولاذية البراغي عالية القوة لاستخدامها في مختلف الصناعات والمصانع والورش لعدة تطبيقات. نحن نسعى جاهدين لنكون أفضل مورد في الدولة من خلال نهج يركز على العملاء. بصفتنا مصنعًا وموردًا رائدًا ، فإننا نخزن عددًا كبيرًا من البراغي عالية القوة ذات الخيط المتري لتلبية الاحتياجات المفضلة لعملائنا الكرام.

  • Heavy hex nut

    الجوز عرافة الثقيلة

    صواميل سداسية ثقيلة تكون الغسالة أكبر قليلاً وأثخن من المكسرات السداسية القياسية. تُستخدم الصواميل السداسية الثقيلة عادةً للمسامير ذات القوة العالية ذات القطر الكبير 10.9 درجة مما يجعلها أقوى الصواميل المتدرجة. تأتي قوتها الإضافية من زيادة ارتباط الخيط ، والذي يرجع إلى سمكها ، ومقاومة أكبر للتمدد (التمدد أو التمدد) بسبب عرضها الأكبر. ينتج عن زيادة حجم الجوز السداسي الثقيل سطح محمل أكبر وقدرة محسّنة على مفتاح الربط.

    "Hex" للسداسي ، مما يعني أن لديهم ستة جوانب. تُعرف أيضًا باسم:

    المكسرات الثقيلة أو صواميل الهيكل الصلب.

  • DIN 6923 – 1983 Hexagon Nuts With Flange

    DIN 6923-1983 صواميل سداسية مع شفة

    المعايير المكافئة: ISO 4161 ؛ الاتحاد الأوروبي 1661 ؛

    تحتوي صواميل الفلنجة على قاعدة تشبه الغسالة لتوزيع الضغط على مساحة سطح أكبر وضمان بقاء المثبت محكمًا. يتم استخدامها بشكل شائع في خطوط التجميع حيث يتم تسريع العمليات باستخدام قفل واحد بدلاً من الجوز والغسالة.

    لقد اكتسبنا سمعة كوننا الأكثر موثوقية مزود شفة مسننة الجوز لصواميل الفلنجات الصناعية في هذا القطاع. تكون المسننات الموجودة على Metric Flange Nut بزاوية بحيث تمنع الجوز من الدوران في الاتجاه الذي من شأنه أن يفك الجوز. بسبب المسننات ، لا يمكن استخدامها مع الغسالة أو على الأسطح التي لا يجب خدشها.

    تقوم Heibei Hanwang بتصميم مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع صواميل الفلنجات المسننة في الدرجة 5 ، والصف 8 ، وصواميل الفلنجة غير القابل للصدأ بمعيار A2 و A4 ، كما نقدم أفضل جودة المكسرات السداسية الثقيلة التي تلبي المعايير الوطنية والدولية لكل من DIN و ISO.

  • GB /T 10433 – 2002 Cheese Head Studs For Arc Stud Welding

    ترصيع رأس الجبن GB / T 10433-2002 للحام مسمار القوس

    ينتمي اللحام المسنن إلى نوع من أدوات التثبيت المتصلة عالية القوة. قطر لحام مسمار هو 10 Ф25 مم ، ويبلغ الطول الإجمالي قبل اللحام 40  300 ملم. لحام اللحام له شعار على السطح العلوي للرأس - HW - لوضع علامة تعريف الشركة المصنعة. لحام مسمار القوس مناسب لبناء الهياكل الفولاذية الشاهقة ، وبناء المنشآت الصناعية ، والطرق السريعة ، والسكك الحديدية ، والجسور ، والأبراج ، والسيارات ، والطاقة ، وبناء مرافق النقل ، والمطارات ، والمحطات ، ومحطات الطاقة ، ودعم خطوط الأنابيب ، وآلات الرفع ، وغيرها من الهياكل الفولاذية المختلفة ومشاريع أخرى.

Products

  • Metric DIN 933 Hexagon Head Cap Screws / Bolts Full Thread

    Metric DIN 933 Hexagon Head Cap Screws / Bolts Full Thread

    Equivalent norms: ISO 4017; CSN 021103; PN 82105; UNI 5739; EU 24017;

    Hex bolts from Heibei Hanwang Fasteners are mostly used in a variety of industries. As the name implies, they have a hexagonal head and come with machine threads for a firm and rough handling. They come in a wide range of different hex bolt sizes for custom applications depending on its dimensional requirements. These Hex Bolts come in the anti-corrosion stainless steel that ensures that the structure doesn’t easily weaken in extreme environment . Depending on the length of the bolt, it can come with standard threading or full threading.

  • Metric DIN 934 Hexagon Nuts

    Metric DIN 934 Hexagon Nuts

    Equivalent norms: ISO 4032; CSN 021401; PN 82144; UNI 5588; EU 24032;

    Short description:

    Hex bolts from Heibei Hanwang Fasteners are used in a variety of industries . As the name implies, Hexagon Nuts are mate with Hexagon Bolts, They come in a wide range of different hex nuts sizes for custom applications depending on its dimensional requirements. These Hex Nuts come in the anti-corrosion stainless steel that ensures that the structure will not easily weaken by extreme environment.

  • Metric DIN 934 Hexagon Nuts

    Metric DIN 934 Hexagon Nuts

    Equivalent norms: ISO 4032; CSN 021401; PN 82144; UNI 5588; EU 24032;

    Hex nuts are six-sided, internally threaded fasteners, mated with bolts, studs, screws, and other externally threaded products. The addition of the hex nut ensures that the bolt, etc., stays in place.

    Hex bolts from Heibei Hanwang Fasteners are used in a variety of industries . As the name implies, Hexagon Nuts                                                                                                                            are mate with Hexagon Bolts, They come in a wide range of different hex nuts sizes for custom applications depending on its dimensional requirements. These Hex Nuts come in high strength steel and certain surface treat methods that ensures that the structure will not easily weaken by extreme environment.

    Hebei Hanwang is a market validated Hexagon Nut Manufacturer based in China, catering to the Industrial Hex Nut demands of our clients across industries. Metric Hex Nuts are six-sided general purpose fasteners with internal screw threads. We’ve acquired the reputation of being one of the most trusted Hex Nuts Supplier due to our dedication and commitment to our clients.

  • Metric DIN 933 Hexagon Head Cap Screws / Bolts Full Thread

    Metric DIN 933 Hexagon Head Cap Screws / Bolts Full Thread

    Equivalent norms: ISO 4017; CSN 021103; PN 82105; UNI 5739; EU 24017;

    At Heibei Hanwang, we are highly engaged in offering best quality DIN 933 – Hexagon Head Bolts in a wide range of thicknesses, lengths, grades and materials in China and across worldwide clients at affordable rates.

    Since it is made out of such strong materials, these high quality grade 8.8 bolts are often used in high-temperature environments like automotive parts assembly. These Hex Bolts can also be used in marine and coastal operations due to its anti-corrosion property. We ensure that all our products are durable and high strength components which can only enhance your work’s credibility.

  • High Strength Bolts with Large Hexagon Head for Steel Structures

    High Strength Bolts with Large Hexagon Head for Steel Structures

    Current norm: GB /T 1228 – 2006

     

    Equivalent norms: DIN 9614;DIN EN 14399-4; ISO 7411; PN 82343; UNI 5712; EU 781

     

    We offer a wide standards of  Steel Structures High Strength Bolts to be used in various industries, factories, and workshops for several applications. We strive to be the best supplier in the country serving with a customer-centric approach. As a leading manufacturer and supplier, we stock a large number of High Strength Bolts with metric thread to meet preferred needs of our esteemed customers.

  • Heavy hex nut

    Heavy hex nut

    Heavy Hex Nuts are washer faced, are slightly larger and thicker than standard hex nuts. The heavy hex nuts is typically used for large diameter 10.9 grade high strength bolts which makes them the strongest of comparably-graded nuts. Their additional strength comes from increased thread engagement, which is due to their thickness, and greater resistance to dilation (expansion or stretching) because of their larger width. The heavy hex nut’s increased size yields a larger bearing surface and improved wrench ability.

    “Hex” is for hexagon, which means they have six sides. They are also known as:

    heavy nuts or steel structure nuts.

  • DIN 6923 – 1983 Hexagon Nuts With Flange

    DIN 6923 – 1983 Hexagon Nuts With Flange

    Equivalent norms: ISO 4161; EU 1661;

    Flange nuts have a washer-like base to distribute pressure over a greater surface area and ensure the fastener stay tight. They are commonly used in manufacturing assembly lines where operations are speeded by using a single fastener instead of a nut and washer.

    We have acquired the reputation of being the most reliable Serrated Flange Nut Supplier of Industrial Flange Nut in this sector. The serrations on Metric Flange Nut are angled such that they keep the nut from rotating in the direction that would loosen the nut. Because of the serrations, they cannot be used with a washer or on surfaces that must not be scratched.

    Heibei Hanwang design a variety of serrated flange nut types in grade 5, grade 8, and Stainless Flange Nuts with A2 and A4 standard, We also offer the best quality Heavy Duty Hex Nuts that meets national and international standards of both DIN and ISO.

  • GB /T 10433 – 2002 Cheese Head Studs For Arc Stud Welding

    GB /T 10433 – 2002 Cheese Head Studs For Arc Stud Welding

    Stud welding belong to a kind of high-strength connected fasteners. The diameter of Stud welding is Ф10  Ф25mm, and the total length before welding is 40  300 mm. The Stud welding has a logo on the top surface of the head – HW –to make the manufacturer’s identification mark. The arc stud welding are suitable for high-rise steel frame construction, industrial plant construction, highways, railways, bridges, towers, automobiles, energy, transportation facilities construction, airports, stations, power stations, pipeline supports, lifting machinery andOther various steel structures and other projects.

  • DIN 985 – 1987 Prevailing Torque Type Hexagon Thin Nuts With Non-Metallic Insert

    DIN 985 – 1987 Prevailing Torque Type Hexagon Thin Nuts With Non-Metallic Insert

    Equivalent norms: ISO 10511; CSN 021492; UNI 7474

    Metric Type T Din985 hex locking nuts with a nylon locking ring inserted. Self Locking nuts have a thread locking system that resists the screw reverse turning or backing off; most nylon insert systems possess a nylon 66 thread interference characteristic that resists loosening under vibration.

    Hebei Hanwang is a market validated Nuts Manufacturer based in China, catering to the Industrial  Nuts demands of our clients across industries. Metric Hex Nuts are six-sided general purpose fasteners with internal screw threads. We’ve acquired the reputation of being one of the most trusted Hex Nuts Supplier due to our dedication and commitment to our clients.

  • High-strength Hexagon Bolts With Large Widths Across Flats For Structural Bolting

    High-strength Hexagon Bolts With Large Widths Across Flats For Structural Bolting

    Steel structure bolts are a kind of high-strength bolts and also a kind of standard parts. The fastening performance is better, and it is used for steel structure and engineering to make the fastening function. In general steel structure, the required steel structure bolts are all grade 8.8 or above, and there are grades 10.9 and 12.9, all of which are high-strength steel structure bolts.

    Equivalent norms: 

    GB /T 18230.2

    GB/T 1228 ISO 7412

    DIN EN 14399-4

    EN 14399(-4)